Natural ways to stay healthy

Standard

Here are two simple things you can do to keep your family healthy.

1. Cut onions and distribute them on plates or bowls in each room of your home or office. This absorbs germs floating around me air.

2. Take a half a teaspoon of manuka honey each day. If you’re currently sick take a half teaspoon twice a day.

About connieinohio

Hello! Thanks for stopping in! Sit a spell. Take in the wisdom of the Changelings. Arc Angel spoke to me one morning as I awoke I heard a female voice introduce herself to me as Arc Angel Anna. She gave me an instructions to write and paint. I heard clearly what the voice said at first i did question if I actually heard the voice but, it was very clear and concise. I am still exploring my journey here on Earth. Join me in the weeks to come while I explore the channeling of Arc Angel Anna Connie In Ohio

Leave a comment