The top 10 superfoods Im eating every day

Standard

The top 10 superfoods Im eating every day.

Hi everyone, I found this 10 superfoods list and thought that some of you might be interested in seeing what they are.

Most of the time I get these types of headlines; “10 superfoods to loose weight fast” or 10 foods that are toxic to your body” in my email but, when you go to find out what they are they want you to buy something before you look at them and who knows if there is really a list afterall! I don’t want to buy anything I just want to see what they are making such a big deal about.

So, when I found this list and it was free I was excited!

Do with it as you please, it’s free! Read through it, try some of the superfoods or don’t, what ever you do is great. I am already using one of them; coconut oil, and I believe it has helped my health. I think I will choose another one to try this week, not sure which one. Let me know if you tried any.

About connieinohio

Hello, I am Connie and I live in Ohio. Imagine that, right? I write because I like to write, and sometimes I just like to type! I have been told by my writer friends that I am a good coach. (I think I am better at coaching) I like to think I'm funny but, maybe it's just funny to me. I want to make someones day a little brighter. I also think the world is what you make it and I think its wonderful!

Leave a Reply

